The Chapel Leadership is made up predominantly of volunteers. Each year at the annual meeting, a new student executive is elected. For more information on the role and accomplishments of the various ministries, browse the annual reports

GENERAL INQUIRIES / CHAPLAINCY

Father Ranall Ingalls
Chaplain
ranall.ingalls@ukings.ca
(506) 232-8270
(902) 422-1271 Ext. 140

CHAPEL BOOKINGS / ADMINISTRATION

Madelaine Wheeler
Chapel Administrator
chapeladministrator@ukings.ca


MUSIC INQUIRIES

Paul Halley
Director of Music
paulhalley@eastlink.ca
(902) 531-2340

Vanessa Halley
Choir Manager
vanessa.halley@ukings.ca


Artist-in-residence

Megan Krempa
megan.krempa@hotmail.com

Bard-in-residence

Jenny Lapp
jennylapp6@gmail.com

CHAPEL WARDENS

Katy Weatherly
ktweatherly@gmail.com

Apolonnia Perri
apolonniaperri@yahoo.ca

Alan Rempel
alan.rempel@gmail.com


Liturgy

Isaac Grainger
Sacristan
isaaccgrainger@gmail.com

Cameron Lowe
Assistant Sacristan
camerondlowe@gmail.com

Intercession

Nathan Ferguson
nathan.ferguson@dal.ca


Treasury

Alison Kitt
alison.kitt36@gmail.com